Ah Lan Story

29 09 2008

Yesterday 29 Sept,
It’s 25 years living in this world and definetly I have lots to said. Today was indeed a busy day I started with having a  short sharing with Lin Dee a writer for The Star Publication someone that daughter wedding where I seen back many old buddies and person I hate. Although today is been a tiring day but when I think back on Ah Lan who once always worry complaining about her daughter future life after marriage have now come to an end. In many said Ah Lan is the main attraction as you never see her put on lipstick, eye liner and make ups, contact lens and beautiful chinese dress and lastly beautiful rod steward hair. Well I guess sometimes certain things will changes us in a way that we ourself don’t notice that we look nice in this way. And looking at ah lan her daugther voon chi eyes, I guess I could tell that ah lan have learn to let go.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

