Every single day…

12 09 2008

It been 5 years since emelda left us silently, It’s been 5 years her voice have gone absent, It’s been 5 years my shoulder have not been wet by her tears, It’s been 5 years I walk the by the sea alone, It’s been 5 years I missed emelda every single day… Although this 5 years she not around, but I just feel when I am  sad it seems she appears to me to lend me her shoulder as I did when she still around. I wonder what will us be if emelda is still here. Every single day I try to dream of her so deeply but it just doesn’t come through.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

