chicken juice helps

29 04 2007

I never believe in chicken essences, whenever I have it, it makes me even sleepy. But this time I have no choice, as the matter I am too excited about her reply but seriously I have no idea why should I even concern about her reply….!! My friends told me I fall again in a pile of pink mud, and here the story goes dida dida di…….Now chicken juice or (was commented to take it off)(sorry if i offended your name….happy)?? ask me and I can answer while ….

chicken juice


Actions

Information

4 responses

16 09 2007
sirada

ok dude
who are you?
and why god’s name is there my name on your blog?
i’m pretty sure that that’s my name because only one thai citizen can exist with that first name and last name

24 09 2007
creativesmaneuver

Sorry if I offended your name, will take it out…. if you want

26 09 2007
sirada

you haven’t answered my question. who the hell are you????

1 10 2007
creativesmaneuver

Hey Sirada, I met u through friendster….. I don’t know why I actually put your name, anyway ..i Taken it out…okay

nd.

Leave a comment